Your Zone Representatives

Clubs Queensland Network - Support right throughout the state

General management expertise as conduits to and from Clubs Queensland's state-wide membership form our Zone Representative panel.



Zone 1
Brett James
General Manager, Southport Yacht Club
p: 07 5591 3500
e: brett.james@southportyachtclub.com.au
(holds office until 2023)
Zone 2
Steve Ratcliffe
CEO, Club Pine Rivers
p: 07 3205 2677
e: steve@prmbc.com.au
(holds office until 2023)

Shane Curtis
General Manager, Redlands Sporting Club
p: 07 3207 1133
e: shane@rsc.asn.au
(holds office until 2023)

Russell Reeves
Club Manager, Sherwood Services Club Inc
p: 07 3379 8555
e: russell@sherwood.org.au
(holds office until 2023)
Zone 3
Julie McLaws
General Manager, Tewantin Noosa RSL & Citizens Memorial Club
p: 075447 1766
e: gm@noosarsl.com.au
(holds office until 2023)
Zone 4
Karen Evans
General Manager, Toowoomba Sports Club
p: 07 4632 0888
e: karen@tsports.com.au
(holds office until  2023)
Zone 5
Brendan Royall
General Manager, The Waves
p: 07 4152 1531
e: brendan.royall@thewavesgroup.org
(holds office until 2023)
Zone 6
Jack Hughes
General Manager, Rocky Sports Club Ltd
p: 07 4807 6519
e: jackrockysportsclub.com.au
(holds office until 2023)
Zone 7
Darren Smith
General Manager, Magpies Sporting Club
p: 07 4965 6100
e: gm@magpiesmackay.com.au
(holds office until 2023)
Zone 8
Justin Wilkins
CEO, Brothers Leagues Club Townsville
p: 07 4773 8000
e: justin@brotherstsv.com.au
(holds office until 2023)
Zone 9
Vacant


p:
e:
(holds office until 2023)
Zone 10
Karen Graham
Executive Manager, Carpentaria Buffalo Club
p: 07 4743 2365
e: karen@buffs.com.au
(holds office until 2023)