your zone representatives

gold coast - z01

Brett James
General Manager, Southport Yacht Club
p: 07 5591 3500
e: brett.james@southportyachtclub.com.au
(holds office until 2019)

brisbane north - z02n

Craig Allan 
General Manager, Aspley Australian Football & Sporting Club
p: 07 3263 5522
e: craig@aspleyhornets.com.au
(holds office until 2019)

brisbane south-east - z02se

Craig Thomas
CEO, Wynnum Manly Leagues Club
p: 07 3906 7800
e: craigt@wmlc.com.au
(holds office until 2019)

brisbane west zone - z02w

Vacant


sunshine coast - z03

Malcolm Wright
General Manager, Coolum Beach SLS Supporters Club
p: 07 5446 1148
e: gm@coolumsurfclub.com.au
(holds office until 2019)

darling downs/south western zone - z04

Peter Garrod
Manager,
 Club Glenvale
p: 07 4633 1229
e: manager@toowoombahockey.com.au
(holds office until 2019)


wide bay - z05

Brendan Royall
General Manager,The Waves
p: 07 4152 1531
e: brendan.royall@acrossthewaves.com
(holds office until 2019)

capricorn - z06

Mark Bovis
General Manager, Frenchville Sports Club
p: 07 4926 1828
e: gm@fsports.com.au
(holds office until 2019)

whitsunday - z07

Lee Skerman
General Manager, Magpies Sporting Club Ltd
p: 07 4965 6100
e: gm@magpiesmackay.com.au
(holds office until 2019)

northern - z08

Gavin Lyons
Chairman, Brothers Leagues Club Townsville
p: 07 4773 8000
e: gavjl@outlook.com
(holds office until 2019)

far northern - z09

Michael Libke
Chairman, Cairns RSL Club Ltd
p: 07 4051 5804
e: mike@procomm.com.au
(holds office until 2019)

western - z10

Karen Graham
Executive Manager, Carpentaria Buffalo Club
p: 07 4743 2365
e: karen@buffs.com.au
(holds office until 2019)